Changelog
Delete projects
March 19, 2026
You can now fully delete projects from your account on the project settings page.
Your data is retained in GitHub but any data stored in Basedoc is deleted.
March 19, 2026
You can now fully delete projects from your account on the project settings page.
Your data is retained in GitHub but any data stored in Basedoc is deleted.